Kadra pedagogiczna

Wykaz kadry pedagogicznej w Zespole Szkół Ogólnokształcących
w roku szkolnym 2020/2021

Szkoła Podstawowa 2020/2021

Ia p. Anna Wiśniewska
Ib p. Anna Błażejewska
Ic p. Katarzyna Rumianek
Id p. Dorota Sodel-Brzezinka
Ie p. Beata Parol
IIa p. Marzena Przydatek
IIb p. Agnieszka Horabik
IIc p. Katarzyna Kazakow
IId p. Magdalena Przydatek
IIe p. Ewelina Grabka
IIIa p. Katarzyna Barcz-Guzik
IIIb p. Beata Wójcicka
IIIc p. Elżbieta Jasińska
IIId p. Małgorzata Zarzycka
IVa p. Monika Brudnowska
IVb p. Anna Cwalina
IVc p. Mirosława Misarko
IVd p. Elżbieta Więch
Va p. Grażyna Kozielewska
Vb p. Marta Głębocka
Vc p. Małgorzata Tereszczyńska
VIa p.Jolanta Prusinowska
VIb p. Barbara Kruczyńska
VIc p. Edyta Sobol-Wińczuk
VId p. Magdalena Kapuścińska-Urbaniak
VIe p. Anna Wierzchowska-Goyke
VIf p. Monika Smardzewska-Szuba
VIIa p. Ewa Guzik
VIIb p. Agata Adamaszek
VIIc p. Anna Bielicka
VIId p. Anna Książek
VIIIa p. Hanna Sadowska
VIIIb p. Katarzyna Winko-Rubio
VIIIc p. Magdalena Kacała


Oddziały przedszkolne 2020/2021

Oddział
0a p. Sylwia Gosiewska-Mordak
0b p. Edyta Karolak
0c p. Anna Figuła
0d p. Anna Fafius  

  

Liceum Ogólnokształcące 2020/2021

Oddział
I A LO p. Agnieszka Kurządkowska
II A LO p. Maria Sobieraj
II B LO p. Małgorzata Obsowska
III A LO p. Elżbieta Baczewska  

 

KONTAKT MAILOWY Z NASZĄ KADRĄ

a.adamaszek@zsobrwinow.pl
a.bielicka@zsobrwinow.pl
a.blazejewska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.cwalina@zsobrwinow.pl
a.fafius@zsobrwinow.pl
a.figula@zsobrwinow.pl
a.guminska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.harowicz@zsobrwinow.pl
a.horabik@zsobrwinow.pl
a.jablonska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.jackowska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.jendrasiak@zsobrwinow.pl
a.ksiazek@zsobrwinow.pl
a.kurzadkowska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.matysiak@zsobrwinow.pl
a.pietrzyk@zsobrwinow.pl
a.pomianowska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.przekop@zsobrwinow.pl
a.pytlewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
a.slowikowska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.tomasik@zsobrwinow.pl
a.wierzchowska-goyke@zsobrwinow.pl
a.wisniewska@zsobrwinow.pl
a.zalewska@zsobrwinow.pl
b.dytkiewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
b.kowalczyk@zsobrwinow.pl
b.kruczynska@zsobrwinow.pl
b.nowak-jakoniuk@zsobrwinow.pl
b.parol@zsobrwinow.pl
b.slupczynska@zsobrwinow.pl
b.wojcicka@zsobrwinow.pl
d.drozdek@zsobrwinow.pl
d.koncewicz-zaczek@zsobrwinow.pl
d.krawczynska@zsobrwinow.pl
d.malkiewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
d.sodel-brzezinka@zsobrwinow.pl
e.baczewska@zsobrwinow.pl
e.dudzinska@zsobrwinow.pl
e.grabka@zsobrwinow.pl
e.guzik@zsobrwinow.pl
e.jasinska@zsobrwinow.pl
e.karolak@zsobrwinow.pl
e.sobol-winczuk@zsobrwinow.pl
e.wiech@zsobrwinow.pl
g.kozielewska@zsobrwinow.pl
g.olejko-kazmierska@zsobrwinow.pl
g.walczak@zsobrwinow.pl
h.sadowska@zsobrwinow.pl
i.dobrowolska@zsobrwinow.pl
i.maciejewska-graczewska@zsobrwinow.pl
i.mikiciuk@zsobrwinow.pl
i.trzaska@zsobrwinow.pl
j.borchert@zsobrwinow.pl
j.debska@zsobrwinow.pl
j.jasinski@zsobrwinow.pl
j.lewkowicz@zsobrwinow.pl
j.niemira@zsobrwinow.pl
j.prusinowska@zsobrwinow.pl
k.baczynska@zsobrwinow.pl
k.barcz-guzik@zsobrwinow.pl
k.kazakow@zsobrwinow.pl
k.lukasiewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
k.natkanska@zsobrwinow.pl
k.rumianek@zsobrwinow.pl
k.rytel@zsobrwinow.pl
k.swiader@zsobrwinow.pl
k.winko-rubio@zsobrwinow.pl
l.iwola@zsobrwinow.pl
l.jarzabek@zsobrwinow.pl
m.bednarek@zsobrwinow.pl
m.bialecki@zsobrwinow.pl
m.cichecka@zsobrwinow.pl
m.glebocka@zsobrwinow.pl
m.jaworska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.kacala@zsobrwinow.pl
m.kapuscinska-urbaniak@zsobrwinow.pl
m.kisielewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
m.kuzma@zsobrwinow.pl
m.laskowska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.lukasiewicz@zsobrwinow.pl
m.misarko@zsobrwinow.pl
m.obsowska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.paczkowska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.pisanko@zsobrwinow.pl
m.przydatek@zsobrwinow.pl
m.smardzewska-szuba@zsobrwinow.pl
m.sobieraj@zsobrwinow.pl
m.tereszczynska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.wojciechowska@zsobrwinow.pl
m.zarzycka@zsobrwinow.pl
p.makijenko@zsobrwinow.pl
r.krzywik@zsobrwinow.pl
s.gosiewska-mordak@zsobrwinow.pl
w.zienko@zsobrwinow.pl
z.kowalczyk@zsobrwinow.pl
Print Friendly